last first Phone # hours openings E-mail school dist
             
Beck Kristine 451-8792 630 430 pm toddler & preschool kbeck_29@hotmail.com Lincoln
Braget Cheryl 456-0603 700am-415 pm dcbraget@gmail.com Washington
Butler Fraser Mary 455-0125 7-5pm none marybutlerfraser@msn.com Lincoln
Conne Tiffany 213-0225 700am - 5pm none thildebrandt81@hotmail.com Washington
Dahle Brenda 446-0630 630am-5pm none brendadahle@live.com Lincoln
DuChene Shannon 676-0265 6am - 5pm none tscbdduchene@yahoo.com Medford
Evert Shalaine 451-0067 645am-5pm shalainee@centurylink.net Lincoln
Francis Diane 451-2775 630am-430pm preschool dan1487@q.com Washington
Gladden Cindy 451-8985 630am-5pm preschool gldnfmly@charter.net linc/wash
Guimond Cathy 455-1283 630am-5pm none gemo4@charter.net Washington
Hanson Christy 446-0329 7am-430pm toddler & preschool cshanson@charter.net Washington
Hemann Dawn 455-2202 7am -400pm none kdhemann@msn.com McKinley
Hinton Rachel 308-4601 430am-10pm infant through school age mommy438@hotmail.com Waseca
Hodgeman Ashley          
Hovden Lynette 451-8865 630-430pm none dollyhovden@gmail.com Washington
Johnson Cassie 413-6778 7am-5:00pm none cjohnson@charter.net Mckinley
Johnson Cindy 455-2840 630am -430pm none cdnasjohnson@charter.net Lincoln
Johnson Karen 451-3990 615am-445pm preschool karn066@hotmail.com wilson
Kay JoAnne 456-0744 630am-500pm none joannekay1989@gmail.com medford
Kruschke Kinzie 412-1822 7am -44 5pm none skruschke32@gmail.com
Kubat Diana 451-4654 630am - 500pm toddler & preschool dlkubat@charter.net Washington
Langeland Colleen 451-9308 7am-430pm none redranch@charter.net Lincoln
Larson Kim 458-4438 6:15-5 preschool through school age k.larson45@yahoo.com Lincoln
Lysne Vicky 455-2617 7am-4pm none vlysne@charter.net McKinley
Mogen Melissa 313-8353 730-430 none melissamogen@yahoo.com McKinley
Manderfeld Amy 446-0897 7am - 430pm toddler abcmanderfeld@hotmail.com Lincoln
Mork Ashley 573-3185 7am-430pm toddler through school age ashley-mork@yahoo.com Lincoln
Mortensen Melissa 213-3409 Mon-Thurs
8-1030 & 12-230
preschool sessions only mandq26@gmail.com Wilson
Pearson Jackie 451-5958 645am 415pm none mpearson1@charter.net washington
Prokopec Holly 475-1086 645-415 toddler, preschool hprokopec8@gmail.com Lincoln
Rions Brenda 451-1793 530am-530pm none owatonnatinytotsdaycare@yahoo.com Washington
Reuss Stephanie 651-983-2413 7am-5pm preschool bsmereuss@charter.net
Lincoln
Rohrig Julie 210-8175 700am 445pm preschool mnrohrig@gmail.com Lincoln
Schafer Vickie 451-7300 630am 430pm toddler mjvl55@charter.net Wilson
Schewe Cindy 319-5563 700am 430pm none cindyjeanjacket13@gmail.com washington
Schuette Connie 455-0014 5am-5pm none holeinone1999@hotmail.com Medford
Schuster Karla 475-0774 630am-5pm preschool kschuster95@hotmail.com Wilson
Schuster Jodi 451-9698 630am-430pm none schusterjodi@hotmail.com Lincoln
Seykora Karie 455-9726 645am-415pm toddler & preschool kbsey@charter.net McKinley
Shaw Shelly 455-3914 430am-430pm none shellysmail.shaw5@gmail.com medford
Starman Debera 451-2349 640-415 toddler & preschool starlady451@charter.net
Stenzel DaNae 455-2637 630am-445pm toddler & preschool dkstenzel@gofast.am McKinley
Stephenson Cary 214-3009 7am-5pm none stephensoncary@yahoo.com Washington
Stock Deb 455-9347 600am-6pm none stocko61@msn.com Lincoln
Stoykovich Lori 455-2877 630am-430pm toddler -preschool sstoykovich@hotmail.com Lincoln/WA
Talamantes Natasha 213-0382 7am-530pm none tasha000@hotmail.com Wilson
Tschopp Natalie 676-1628 7am-5pm none kidsonshady@gmail.com Washington
Weide Carolyn 475-3425 730am-500pm preschool jcweide@yahoo.com McKinley
Wright Jill 446-0427 6am-5pm toddler & preschool ncwright3@msn.com Lincoln
Williams Tracy 507-363-1256 715-415 preschool tracy24@msn.com Lincoln